Calendar

Every Tuesday & Wednesday, 5:30pm
Jamie Breiwick/Mark Davis Duo at Mason Street Grill
425 E Mason St, Milwaukee, WI.


JANUARY 2017

Saturday, January 7, 2017. 10pm
Kris Krow at The Saloon on Calhoun
17000 W Capitol Dr, Brookfield, WI.

Friday, January 27, 2017. 9pm
Lesser Lakes Trio at Gibraltar
538 W National Ave, Milwaukee WI.
with John Christensen (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

Saturday, January 28, 2017. 9pm
Lesser Lakes Trio at Gibraltar
538 W National Ave, Milwaukee WI.
with John Christensen (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

FEBRUARY 2017

Thursday, February 2, 2017. 7pm
Lesser Lakes Trio at Transfer Pizzeria
101 W Mitchell St, Milwaukee, WI.
with John Christensen (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

Friday, February 3, 2017. 7pm
Lesser Lakes Trio at Door County Brewing Company
2434 Cty Rd F, Baileys Harbor, WI 54202
with Clay Schaub (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

Friday, February 24, 2017. 7pm
Pete Zimmer Trio at Gibraltar
538 W National Ave, Milwaukee WI.
with Jeff Hamann (bass), Pete Zimmer (drums)

Saturday, February 25, 2017. 8pm
Pete Zimmer Quartet at The Jazz Estate
2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
with Kyle Asche (guitar), Jeff Hamann (bass), Pete Zimmer (drums)

MARCH 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017. 8pm
Sam Belton Quintet at The Jazz Estate
2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
with Steve Peplin (guitar), Ethan Bender (bass), Dumah Saafir (percussion)

Friday, March 17, 2017. 8pm
Dreamland at Blu
424 E Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
with Mark Davis (piano), John Price (bass), Mitch Shiner (drums)

Saturday, March 18, 2017. 7pm
Billy Johnson Quartet at Gibraltar
538 W National Ave, Milwaukee WI.
with Anthony Deutsch (piano), Billy Johnson (bass), Romarcus Jones (drums)

MAY 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017. 8pm
Lesser Lakes Trio with American Reverie at The Jazz Estate
CD release show
2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI
with John Christensen (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

Saturday, May 20, 2017.
Lesser Lakes Trio with American Reverie
CD release show
3010 Minnehaha Ave, Minneapolis, Minneapolis, MN
with John Christensen (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)


Past Performances

SEPTEMBER 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016. 9:00pm
The Century Quartet, music of Ornette Coleman at Company Brewing
735 E Center St, Milwaukee, WI.
with Lenard Simpson (alto saxophone), Tim Ipsen (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

Wednesday, September 21, 2016. 9:30pm
Lesser Lakes Trio at Company Brewing
735 E Center St, Milwaukee, WI.
with John Christensen (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

Friday, September 30, 2016. 8pm
Scott Napoli Quartet at Blu
424 E Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
with Mark Davis (piano), Chuck Ledvina (bass), Scott Napoli (drums)

OCTOBER 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016. 8pm
Scott Napoli Quartet at Blu
424 E Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
with Mark Davis (piano), Chuck Ledvina (bass), Scott Napoli (drums)

Friday, October 21, 2016. 8:00pm
Dreamland, the music of Thelonious Monk at Blu
424 E Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
with Mark Davis (piano), John Price (bass), Jeremy Cunningham (drums)

NOVEMBER 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016. 7pm
Clay Schaub Trio at Bay View United Methodist Church
2772 S Kinnickinnic Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
with Clay Schaub (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

Friday, November 11, 2016. 8pm
Jamie Breiwick Quartet at Blu
424 E Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
with Mark Davis (piano), John Christensen (bass), Romarcus Jones (drums)

Friday, November 18, 2016. 7pm
Lesser Lakes Trio at Chic Underground
770 N Jefferson St, Milwaukee, WI.
with John Christensen (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

Friday, November 25, 2016. 8pm
Scott Napoli Quartet at Blu
424 E Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
with  Mark Davis (piano), Chuck Ledvina (bass), Scott Napoli (drums)

Saturday, November 26, 2016. 8pm
Lesser Lakes Trio at The Jazz Estate
2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
with John Christensen (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

Wednesday, November 30, 2016. 9:30pm
Lesser Lakes Trio at Company Brewing
735 E Center St, Milwaukee, WI.
with John Christensen (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

DECEMBER 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016. 7pm
Lesser Lakes Trio at Chic Underground
770 N Jefferson St, Milwaukee, WI.
with John Christensen (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

Friday, December 9, 2016. 8pm
Devin Drobka Trio at Blu
424 E Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
Tim Ipsen (bass), Devin Drobka (drums)

Saturday, December 10, 2016. 8pm
Manty Ellis Quartet at The Jazz Estate
2423 N Murray Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
with John Price (bass), Victor Campbell (drums)

Friday, December 16, 2016. 7pm
Jamie Breiwick Trio at Chic Underground
770 N Jefferson St, Milwaukee, WI.
with Billy Johnson (bass), Romarcus Jones (drums)

Friday, December 23, 2016. 8pm
Jamie Breiwick Trio at Gibraltar
538 W National Ave, Milwaukee WI.
with Clay Schaub (bass), Romarcus Jones (drums)

Friday, December 30, 2016. 8pm
Scott Napoli Quartet at Blu
424 E Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI.
with Jonathan Greenstein (tenor saxophone), Clay Schaub (bass), Scott Napoli (drums)